ICE Awards

ICE awards special educators and leaders each year at its annual conference in October. Each nominee is evaluated based on the same rigorous standards used to evaluate the ISTE Award winners each year. 

All ICE award winners are qualified to receive national recognition through ISTE. Best of luck to all nominees - ICE appreciates all of your efforts to improve teaching and learning for students in Indiana!

There are three categories of rewards:
  • ICE Teacher of the Year
  • ICE Outstanding Leader
  • ICE Making IT Happen Award
Please complete the nomination form for another or yourself today!

Print Email

Connect with ICE

Connect with ICE on Twitter and Facebook @iceindiana and get the latest and greatest updates, information, and tips on technology and education!


Contact Us!

Laurenda Whitcomb
Administrative Assistant

PO Box 318
Michigantown, IN 46057-0318

PH: 888-636-3006

Credit Card Processing