Board/Conf. Committee

Karen Ault Conference Committee Publications Chair
Jeff Chicki Board At-Large, Communications Chair
Therese Dristas Board Vice-President
Michele Eaton Board Conference Co-Chair
Diana Gill Board and Conference Committee Secretary, Preconference Specialist
Kara Heichelbech Board At-Large
Mark Heinig Board At-Large
Kim Hendrick Board Treasurer
Thomas Ho Conference Committee  
Sue Keene Conference Committee Concurrent Sessions Chair
Kyle Kline Board and Conference Committee At-Large, Volunteer and Hospitality Sherpa
Amy Moore Conference Committee Social Media
Marcus Painter Board and Conference Committee At-Large, Volunteer and Hospitality Sherpa
Seth Ponder Conference Committee  
Eddie Small Conference Committee A/V Guru
Christy Steffen Conference Committee Exhibitors/Sponsorships Chair
Matt Stuve Board At-Large
Staci Trekles Board President, Communications Committee
John Wells Conference Committee Vendors
Laurenda Whitcomb Board Administrative Asst.
Tim Wilhelmus Board and Conference Committee Conference Co-Chair
Molly Yowell Board IDOE Representative
Chris Young Board and Conference Committee At-Large, Media and Programs

Print Email

Connect with ICE

Connect with ICE on Twitter and Facebook @iceindiana and get the latest and greatest updates, information, and tips on technology and education!


Contact Us!

Laurenda Whitcomb
Administrative Assistant

PO Box 318
Michigantown, IN 46057-0318

PH: 888-636-3006