Board/Conf. Committee

NamePositionPositionMail
Karen Ault Conference Committee Publications Chair kault@btownccs.k12.in.us
Jeff Chicki Board At-Large, Communications Chair jchicki@purdue.edu
Therese Dristas Board Vice-President tdristas@munster.us
Michele Eaton Board Conference Chair michele.eaton@wayne.k12.in.us
Nettie Eichelberger Board Secretary eichlbn@gmail.com
Diana Gill Conference Committee   diana.gill@eastporter.k12.in.us
Michelle Green Board IDOE Representative mgreen@doe.in.us
Kara Heichelbech Board At-Large kheichelbech@cpcsc.k12.in.us
Mark Heinig Board At-Large Mark.Heinig@rcsc.k12.in.us
Kim Hendrick Board Treasurer hendrickk@centergrove.k12.in.us
Thomas Ho Conference Committee   ho@tpcs.org
Sue Keene Conference Committee Concurrent Sessions Chair skeene@msddecatur.k12.in.us
Kyle Kline Board At-Large klinek@delphi.k12.in.us
Myra Lolkema Board At-Large myra.lolkema@gmail.com
Muggs Murphy Conference Committee Workshops muggs@muggsm.org
Seth Ponder Conference Committee   sponder@sbcsc.k12.in.us
Christy Steffen Conference Committee Exhibitors/Sponsorships Chair christy_steffen@nobl.k12.in.us
Matt Stuve Board At-Large mjstuve@bsu.edu
Staci Trekles Board President, Communications Committee atrekles@purdue.edu
Laurenda Whitcomb Board Administrative Asst. ice@iceindiana.org
Tim Wilhelmus Board and Conference Committee At-Large, Workshop/Keynote Chair timothy.wilhelmus@evsc.k12.in.us
Chris Young Conference Commitee   cyoung@newpal.k12.in.us

Print Email

Connect with ICE

Connect with ICE on Twitter and Facebook @iceindiana and get the latest and greatest updates, information, and tips on technology and education!



Contact Us!

Laurenda Whitcomb
Administrative Assistant

PO Box 318
Michigantown, IN 46057-0318

PH: 888-636-3006
ice@iceindiana.org

Credit Card Processing